AVIDIVER  There are 6 products.

In Stock
GAVOX Avidiver GA-AVI-115  White Dial (Automatic) STEEL or PVD (+50€) We created a watch for Pilots and Divers alike. This Gavox is made for Higher and Deeper. This is a watch with no compromise. With its 4 layer dial, a double domed sapphire and innovative turning bezel, this watch has a lot to offer. Mike
537,19 €
In Stock
GAVOX Avidiver GA-AVI-111  Black Dial (Automatic) STEEL or PVD (+50€) We created a watch for Pilots and Divers alike. This Gavox is made for Higher and Deeper. This is a watch with no compromise. With its 4 layer dial, a double domed sapphire and innovative turning bezel, this watch has a lot to offer. Mike  
537,19 €
In Stock
GAVOX Avidiver GA-AVI-114  Blue Dial (Automatic) STEEL or PVD (+50€) We created a watch for Pilots and Divers alike. This Gavox is made for Higher and Deeper. This is a watch with no compromise. With its 4 layer dial, a double domed sapphire and innovative turning bezel, this watch has a lot to offer. Mike  
537,19 €
In Stock
Good for Gavox Aurora Stainless Steel Folding (Deployment) Clasp GAVOX, width of 20mm to replace std Buckle Works for GAVOX and standard Leather straps: of 22mm Lug width  Canvas StrapsLeather Straps
20,66 €
In Stock
Word and date engraving on the Watch
45,45 €
In Stock
Spare parts2 pin or 2 screwpin or 1 band link depending on demand it will control several kit 'SpareParts1'
5,00 €
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items

AVIDIVER  Il y a 8 produits.

En stock
GAVOX Avidiver GA-AVI-115 Cadran Blanc (automatique) ACIER ou PVD (+50€) Nous avons créé une montre pour pilotes et plongeurs. Cette Gavox uni deux monde L'altitude et la profondeur (Higher and Deeper) . Ceci est une montre sans compromis. Avec son cadran à 4 niveau, un saphir double dôme et une lunette tournante innovante, cette montre a beaucoup à...
650,00 € VAT Incl.(Europe Price) 537,19 € VAT Excl. (Out Europe Price)
En stock
GAVOX Avidiver GA-AVI-111 Cadran Noir (automatique) ACIER ou PVD (+50€) Nous avons créé une montre pour pilotes et plongeurs. Cette Gavox uni deux monde L'altitude et la profondeur (Higher and Deeper) . Ceci est une montre sans compromis. Avec son cadran à 4 niveau, un saphir double dôme et une lunette tournante innovante, cette montre a beaucoup à...
650,00 € VAT Incl.(Europe Price) 537,19 € VAT Excl. (Out Europe Price)
En stock
GAVOX Avidiver GA-AVI-114 Cadran Bleu(automatique) ACIER ou PVD (+50€) Nous avons créé une montre pour pilotes et plongeurs. Cette Gavox uni deux monde L'altitude et la profondeur (Higher and Deeper) . Ceci est une montre sans compromis. Avec son cadran à 4 niveau, un saphir double dôme et une lunette tournante innovante, cette montre a beaucoup à...
650,00 € VAT Incl.(Europe Price) 537,19 € VAT Excl. (Out Europe Price)
En stock
Convien pour la Gavox Aurora  Boucle deployante en acier Inox GAVOX pour Gavox Aurora, Bracelet de 20mm Convient pour bracelet avec 22mm a hauteur de boucle et 20mm a hauteur d'entrecorne. bracelet cuir
30,00 € VAT Incl.(Europe Price) 24,79 € VAT Excl. (Out Europe Price)
En stock
Gravure Sur Montre  Mots et date Dos de montre ou flanc de montres
55,00 € VAT Incl.(Europe Price) 45,45 € VAT Excl. (Out Europe Price)
En stock
pièces de rechange pour reparation2 barette ou 1  Barette vissée ou Piece du bracelet en fonction de la demande il faudra commander plusieurs kit 'SpareParts1'
5,00 € VAT Incl.(Europe Price) 4,13 € VAT Excl. (Out Europe Price)
En stock
Bracelet 22mm  (Adapté a la Gavox Aurora et Avidiver) Nato Nylon Nato cuir Cuir Nubuck  (Boucle Noir our Boucle Acier)
30,00 € VAT Incl.(Europe Price) 24,79 € VAT Excl. (Out Europe Price)
En rupture de stock
badge 9cm avec support Velcro 
10,00 € VAT Incl.(Europe Price) 8,26 € VAT Excl. (Out Europe Price)
En rupture de stock
Résultats 1 - 8 sur 8.