TECHNE  There are 10 products.

Subcategories

Sparrowhawk II

Ref 436 Sparrowhawk II - Collection Wrist watch with seconds register, minutes and hours hands, military time (ISO 8601 Standard) and mechanical chronograph with central seconds (1/5th) and 60 minutes register.?? Based on the Altitude dial, the SpawrrowHawk II features a new rugged and reliable calibre using Seiko Instrument's latest technology. The watch relies on the high-tech combination of Quartz Oscillator and step motor, but features a chronograph with full mechanical action.? Forged in 316L stainless steel, the case with full brushed surface finishing is water-resistanct to 10 bar.? ?Water-resistance (ISO 2281) 10 bar (100 m / 333 ft, static)

GosHawk

REF. 411 "Goshawk" Based on the popular dial Techné Altitude, the Goshawk is appuille on the principles of ergonomics and avionics to provide a reading in all circumstances. Indexes of hours and hands are coated NewLite, a photoluminescent material non-radioactive and non-toxic based on alumina strontium produced by the pioneering Tritec. The stainless steel watch case host a caliber Miyota 8217 designed and manufactured by Citizen, the third largest watchmaking world. This caliber beats 21,600 vibrations per hour and uses an exhaust line fitted with the device invented by Citizen Parashock shock. With a range of more than 40 hours, this template is equipped with a manual winding and the indication of military time (24h). Wristwatch with central seconds, minutes, hours, military time and calendar (date). Miyota caliber 8217 with exhaust line running at 3 Hz, anti-shock system Parashock and uni-directional winding. Autonomy of 38 hours. Accuracy between 1:15 a.m. ET-2 h30 a year. 316L glass bead blasted steel case with screwed crown, water resistant to 5 bar, sapphire crystal with anti-reflective, transparent back with consecutive number. * Width of strap 20 mm * Miyota caliber 8217 * Size - 21 jewelling * Class - 42 hours autonomy * Size - frequency of walking 21.600 A / h * Case - Sapphire Glass * Housing - length (from one end to the other horn) 48.7 mm * Stainless steel housing material * Case - Sealing BAR 5 * Housing - total width (crown included) 44.5 mm * 41.4 mm diameter * 12 months warranty * Brightness NewLite by Tritec * 12.5 mm thick * Wrist size from 15 to 19 cm

Accessories

Straps and Nato band Folding Clasp

Merlin

Sea Watches from Techné slim unisex quartz watch with registers Inspired by early military watches, the Merlin features a multifunction calibre designed and built by Seiko Instruments, the second biggest watch manufacturer in the world. The Merlin uses a precision Quartz Oscillator calibrated at 32,768 Hz and displays the following: seconds register, central minutes and hours. Forged in 316L stainless steel, the case with brushed surface finishing is water-resistant to 5 bar. The strap with natural canvas features medium padding, ivory stitching and breathe-through leather lining. This version is fitted with an oiled calft leather strap with black leather lining and bead-blasted stainless steel buckle. Can also be fitted with the Techné's signed folding clasp.

Sparrowhawk Original

STEEL OR BLACK PVD. Wrist watch with seconds sub-dial, minutes, hours and chronograph with central seconds (1/6th) and 30 minutes totalizer. SAPPHIRE CRYSTAL.

Harrier

Large Pilot Watches with Broad Dial

per page
Available with different options
Techné, SparrowHawk II eco, Steel color SCRATCH-RESISTANT SAPPHIRE CRYSTAL. Wrist watch with seconds register, minutes and hours hands, military time (ISO 8601 Standard) and mechanical chronograph with central seconds (1hz) and 60 minutes register. Warranty 24 month
243,80 €
Out of stock
Available with different options
Self-winding wrist watch with seconds, minutes, hours hands and date window. SCRATCH-RESISTANT SAPPHIRE CRYSTAL.
330,58 €
Out of stock
In Stock
Harrier 388 alu quartz
152,89 €
Available with different options
Quartz wrist watch with Military Time, Remote Time Zone and oversize date window. SCRATCH-RESISTANT SAPPHIRE CRYSTAL.
154,55 €
Out of stock
Available with different options
Self-winding wrist watch with seconds, minutes, hours hands and date window. SCRATCH-RESISTANT SAPPHIRE CRYSTAL.
289,26 €
Out of stock
In Stock
Quartz wrist watch with Military Time, Remote Time Zone and oversize date window. SCRATCH-RESISTANT SAPPHIRE CRYSTAL.
148,76 €
In Stock
Nato Band, nylon and buckle signed "Techné" 20mm width and adapted to Goshawk and Sparrowhawk watches
14,88 €
In Stock
Inspired by pilots gear, this strap is manufactured with an easy-care oiled calf leather that takes a nice patina with time .?Fits wrist sizes from 16 cm to 20 cm.?? ??
20,66 €
In Stock
Stainless Steel Folding Clasp Techné, width of 18mm to replace std Buckle Works for techné straps:Canvas kakiLeather Straps??
24,79 €
Showing 1 - 9 of 10 items

TECHNE  Il y a 10 produits.

Sous-catégories

Sparrowhawk II

RÉF. 436 "Sparrowhawk II" Montre-bracelet avec totalisateur des secondes, indication des minutes, heures, heure militaire et chronographe à commande mécanique avec secondes centrales (1/5th) et totaliseur 60 minutes. Calibre Seiko Instruments VK63 avec résonnateur quartz et chronographe à commande mécanique. Autonomie de 26'000 heures précision de ±0h02 par an. Boîte acier 316L satinée avec remontoir vissé, étanche à 10 bar, glace minérale avec traitement antireflet, fond avec numéro consécutif.

GosHawk

RÉF. 411 "Goshawk" Basée sur le célèbre cadran Techné Altitude, la Goshawk s'appuille sur les principes d'ergonomie et d'avionique afin d'offrir une lecture en toutes circonstances. Les indexes des heures et les aiguilles sont revêtus de NewLite, un matériau photo-luminescent non radio-actif et non toxique à base d'alumine de strontium produit par l'entreprise pionnière Tritec. La carrure en acier 316L microbillé habrite le calibre Miyota 8217 conçu et manufacturé par Citizen, le troisième producteur horloger mondial. Ce calibre bat 21'600 alternances par heure et utilise un échappement en ligne muni du dispositif antichoc Parashock inventé par Citizen. Avec une autonomie de plus de 40 heures, ce calibre est équipé d'un dispositif de remontage manuel et de l'indication d'heure militaire (24h). Montre-bracelet avec secondes centrales, minutes, heures, heure militaire et calendrier (quantième). Calibre Miyota 8217 avec échappement en ligne cadencé à 3 Hz, système antichoc Parashock et remontage automatique uni-directionnel. Autonomie de 38 heures. Précision entre -1h15 et +2h30 par an. Boîte acier 316L microbillé avec remontoir vissé, étanche à 5 bar, glace saphir avec traitement antireflet, fond vitré avec numéro consécutif. * largeur de bracelet 20 mm * calibre Miyota 8217 * calibre - empierrage 21 * calibre - autonomie 42 h * calibre - fréquence de marche 21,600 A/h * boîtier - Verre Saphire * boîtier - longueur (d'un bout de corne à l'autre) 48.7 mm * matériau du boîtier stainless steel * boîtier - étanchéité 5 BAR * boîtier - largeur totale (couronne incluse) 44.5 mm * diamètre 41.4 mm * garantie 12 mois * luminosité NewLite by Tritec * épaisseur 12.5 mm * tour de poignet 15 à 19 cm

Accessoires

Bracelet Boucle déployante petit outil

Merlin

Montre Marine de Techné montre unisexe extra-plate avec compteur Inspirée des premières montres militaires, la Merlin habrite un calibre multifonctions dessiné et construit par Seiko Instruments, la deuxième fabricant de montres mondial. La Merlin utilise un résonnateur à Quartz de précision cadencé à 32'768 Hz et affiche les informations suivantes:compteur des secondes, minutes et heures centrales. Forgée en acier 316L la carrure a une finition satinée et résiste à la pression de 5 bar. Le bracelet en toile naturelle est réalisé avec une doublure médiane, une surpiqûre de couleur ivoir et une doublure en cuir. Cette version est montée sur un bracelet en cuir huileux avec doublure en cuir noir et boucle acier microbillée. Peut également reçevoir la boucle déployante signée Techné.

Sparrowhawk Original

ACIER OU PVD NOIR. Montre-bracelet avec totalisateur des secondes, indication des minutes, heures et chronographe avec secondes centrales (1/6e) et totalisateur 30 minutes. GLACE SAPHIR.

Harrier

Large montres de pilotes au cadrant parfaitement lisible

par page
En stock
Montre-bracelet à remontage automatique avec indication des secondes, minutes, heures et guichet de date. GLACE SAPHIR INRAYABLE.
330,58 €
En stock
Montre-bracelet à quartz avec heure militaire, un deuxieme fuseau horaire et date à guichet surdimensionné. Verre saphir.
152,89 €
En rupture de stock
Montre-bracelet à quartz avec heure militaire, un deuxieme fuseau horaire et date à guichet surdimensionné. Verre saphir.
154,55 €
En rupture de stock
Disponible avec différentes options
Montre-bracelet à remontage automatique avec indication des secondes, minutes, heures et guichet de date. GLACE SAPHIR INRAYABLE.
289,26 €
En rupture de stock
En rupture de stock
Montre-bracelet à quartz avec heure militaire, un deuxieme fuseau horaire et date à guichet surdimensionné. Verre saphir.
161,16 €
En rupture de stock
En stock
Montre-bracelet à quartz avec heure militaire, un deuxieme fuseau horaire et date à guichet surdimensionné. Verre saphir.
148,76 €
En stock
Bracelet NATO en nylon, et boucle signé Techné largeur de 20mm, adaptable au Goshawk et Sparrohawk
14,88 €
En stock
Inspiré par l'équipement de pilotes, ce bracelet est manufacturé avec un cuir huileux facile d'entretient, qui prend une belle patine avec le temps.?Pour les tailles de poignet entre 16 cm et 20 cm.?
20,66 €
En stock
Boucle deployante en acier Inox Techné pour bracelet de 18mm Convient pour bracelet canvas Khaki et bracelet cuir
24,79 €
Résultats 1 - 9 sur 10.